Meet Zorah

My name is Zorah! I am 1.5 years old, up to date on shots and heartworm preventative and I’m spayed. My birthday is December 27, 2015. I am a lab/husky something mix. Mama wouldn’t say who my daddy is. I know lots of commands. Sit, down, come, leave it, place, kennel, paw, off and more! I am great on a leash and even love to go running or hiking. I love other dogs and even my kitty friends. I do like to play chase with the kitties. I love kids but do better if they are older, around 5 and up is good for me. I love to play in the water. I am a very high energy girl and love nothing more than to spend hours playing and getting my exercise. I love working on my training exercises too and learning new things. I am willful but very smart. Can you throw a ball or a toy or anything like that because I love fetch! I need a home with a yard and not an apartment to live in. If you have a doggy pool that would be awesome too. Oh and I love my toys but don’t give me stuffed ones because I just can’t resist making them explode!