Ava Marie

Sponsor Me! 

Hi, I’m Ava Marie! I’m 7 months old. I’ve been with my foster mama since I was 4 weeks old! My brother and sister got adopted when we were just little babies, but for some reason, nobody has wanted me yet. I had one person come visit me. She brought her tiny human with her. He picked me up and loved on me for a long time! I really enjoyed it. I was hoping they would come back and take me to live with them forever, but my foster mama never heard from them again. I’m starting to get sad because nobody has shown any interest in me, and all I really want is a family of my own. My foster mama is great, but there’s a lot of cats here and I’d really love to just have some more space to relax.

I get along great with other cats and with dogs of all sizes. I’m really playful and I don’t scratch your furniture as long as you give me a scratching post! I am spayed, microchipped, vaccinated, and FIV/FeLV negative, and my adoption fee is $125. If you’d like to meet me, please fill out one of the adoption applications and my foster mama will call you back. I’m lonely and would love a visit!

  • Breed : Domestic Shorthair
  • Age : 5 months
  • Gender : Female
  • Ready For Adoption : Absolutely! Anxiously Waiting
  • Kid Friendly : I Haven't Been Around Kids
  • Dog Friendly : I Love Other Dogs,
  • Cat Friendly : I Love Cats
  • Hair Length : Short Haired
  • Litter Box Trained : Yes
  • FeLV/FIV Test : Negative
  • Claws : Has All Claws
  • Personality : Sociable, Loves to play, Curious, Independent, Intelligent
  • Date Available : Immediately
  • Adoption Fee : $125.00 - 8 weeks +
  • Adoption Application : http://www.straypawsrescue.com/adoption-application
  • Donate Today! : http://straypawsrescue.com/causes/